top of page
Grace

"I Like Crochet" Feature October 2019

I am beyond thrilled to announce that one of my designs has been featured in the I Like Crochet magazine!


Take a Hike Beanie

When I saw the theme for this issue was a mountain cabin theme, I instantly had a thousand designs reeling through my head. I knew I wanted to create a timeless style that had a faux knit vibe to it. Eventually I settled on this classic and EASY beanie design.


This beanie is seriously so easy to whip up, like I wanna make one in all the colors. I love how the mustard color gives the hat a rustic fall feel to it. For more of an edgier, modern look, I would choose a black or a gray.

I highly recommend that you check out the other patterns in the issue. There are some really cute and cozy designs that will give you all the fall feels!


Click HERE for the magazine and HERE for the Take a Hike Beanie.

If you make the beanie, tag me on Instagram at @_stitchberry. I would love to see what you stitch up!

Comments


bottom of page